Unser Team

Stefan Furrer

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

mobil: +41 (0)79 910 14 41

stefan.furrer@brimato.ch

 

Silvia Urech

Produktmanagement

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

mobil: +41 (0)78 721 70 24

silvia.urech@brimato.ch

 

Sinisa Belosevic

Projektleiter Kühl-Tiefkühlzellen

mobil: ++41 (0)79 176 19 27

sinisa.belosevic@brimato.ch

 

 

Carmen Leisinger

Verkauf Innendienst 

carmen.leisinger@brimato.ch

 

 

Semir Ramadani

Service-Techniker

Kühl-Tiefkühlzellen

 

Ivo Majic

Service-Techniker Gastronomie

ivo.majic@brimato.ch

 

 

Arthur Steffen

Service-Techniker Gastronomie

arthur.steffen@brimato.ch

 

 

Montageequipe

Unsere Montageequipe besteht aus 15 Mitarbeitern.

 

 

Joris Furrer

Auszubildender 

joris.furrer@brimato.ch

 

 

Brimato (Swiss) AG 
Forrenbergstrasse 63 - 8472 Seuzach

Tel. 052 338 01 20 - info@brimato.ch

Impressum